Undo changes to a workflow

Question 

I've updated a workflow and now it seems to be broken. How can I undo my latest changes?

Environment

All versions of xMatters

Answer

Currently, it isn't possible to undo saved changes to a workflow.

Our recommended best practice when updating a workflow is to export the original workflow before making any changes or customizations. That way, if anything happens during the process that impacts the functionality of the workflow, you can easily revert to the original by imported your back up.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk