1

Is it possible to suppress warnings by default?

We have a form that we have users fill out to initiate a work flow. When submitting, a warning pops up. Curious if we can suppress this message by default or if its something that the users have to do on their own with the "Do not show this message again" check box.

1 comment

Please sign in to leave a comment.