0

When does the Setup Guide popup go away?

I am configuring for a number of users, and expect to see this on their accounts, but even on my well-used admin account it doesn't seem to go away. Is it time-based, # of logins-based, or can I disable it somehow?

5 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.