0

Bug: "Required field" message doesn't go when a value has been provided

When setting up a workflow, a step may have a number of fields for which a value is required.

However, after a value has been provided, the "Required field" message doesn't go away. This can be problematic if you have quite a few of these fields and the "Required field" message obscures the name of the next field, as can be seen in the video.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1avBmsEMVUG0-jbT9hrf5NuQuED8zCX9g/view?usp=sharing

 

1 comment

Please sign in to leave a comment.